SwimBikeRun2021 Profile Information

Where are you? Let's conquer the hills!
Age 56 From Roseville, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cindy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am in a great place in my life with one thing missing. My partner in life to share the journey with. Best shape I have ever been in and committed to it. Love everything outdoors. I love to compete in triathlons. Unfortunately, they all have been cancelled this year but I'm not giving up!

I'm looking for that one guy who turns my world upside down. Someone supportive of my goals and one who appreciates all the thoughtful things I will do daily to make my special person feel special and the center of my life. A partner and best friend in good and bad times. Great kisser!

Yep, looking for a long term relationship. However, it would be nice to meet new friends with similiar interests to workout with too.

Send me a note and let's talk.I would love to hear from you. Take care
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many times a week do you work out?  
5-7 times a week
Favorite excerise  
Squats
Favorite muscle group to work  
Quads
When is your favorite time to train?  
Morning
Do you have a personal trainer?  
No
Where do you workout?  
Both
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
No preference
Do you attend competitions?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Project Manager
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doesnt really matter. If we can talk openly, easily, and honestly for hours and dont want it to end, that's what I consider a great date. It's about the connection.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ballroom dancing, Tevis Cup, Marathon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be thankful for every day, be honest and to set a good example to everyone of being a kind and generous person
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forrest Gump, Top Gun, Notebook,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eric Clapton, Michael Jackson, Led Zep
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I try to make the most of any situation. Cooking a new recipe for my guy, drinking cold beer by a campfire playing guitar, houseboating at Bullard's Bar Res., cycling in the foothills, motorcycle ride on back country roads, riding horses, time with friends, list goes on and on

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone kind, honest, fit, intelligent, successful at whatever you do, charismatic, respectful, faithful, and genuine.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close