Ziggy Profile Information

Do you wanna take a roadtrip?
Age 29 From Tampa, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amanda
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im looking for a roadtrip/hiking partner. Someone who can laugh at the weird situations, understands I don't know left from my right, but I wanna take long walks in the moutains. I will most likely die trying to pet a wild animal or because I said something when I shouldn't have. I want to learn new things and grow. I want to find new hobbies, take new adventures, and see where life goes. Id love to Laugh more, eat more, see adventures around every corner. Im a little crazy, but thats okay all the best ones are.

I believe you miss 100% of the shots you don't take and that you should do 1 thing everyday that scares you.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many times a week do you work out?  
2-3 Times a week
Favorite excerise  
Squats
Favorite muscle group to work  
Abs/Core
When is your favorite time to train?  
Whenever I have time
Do you have a personal trainer?  
No
Where do you workout?  
Both
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
Yes
Do you attend competitions?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Trying something new.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skating, snorkeling, rock climbing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Madame Secretary, and Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pirate's of the Caribbean, John wick, and Mary Poppins
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Not a fair question. All! Music is life!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cryptied Hunter, End Game, Walden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring new opportunities.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence over arrogance, strength in character, adventurous individual.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close