dorchadas Profile Information

Looking for a guardian lover or friend.
Age 30 From Grand Rapids, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Alex. I'm not as strong as I could be but despite what you see I can do a lot of things. The world can be a scary place for me. People in general can be frightening. I love video games, monsters and manga. My life hasn't been easy. I don't have a set religion and I respect all of them. I walk quite a bit when I'm not working at the escape room. I'm pretty child like and a goof ball. However that is what makes me fun. I'm looking for love ideally. However friends can become lovers if you can make them happy enough. And there still is that friendly love even if I am looking for love love.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many times a week do you work out?  
Once a week
Favorite excerise  
Pushups
Favorite muscle group to work  
Chest
When is your favorite time to train?  
Whenever I have time
Do you have a personal trainer?  
I want one
Where do you workout?  
Home
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
No preference
Do you attend competitions?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Co Manager at the Grand Rapids Escape Room
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A mall or something simple...it would be best to get to know each other. And see what our tastes and likes are.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything. I enjoy trying new stuff so long as I don't feel threatened I like challenges but I am no adrenaline junkie.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Find love be in love and have someone who makes me feel safe in my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Um undecided.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mirrormask.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Undecided.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm not horribly picky. I fall rather easy. However I guess if I had to define it...a knight in shining armor? I know that is out of traditional stereotypes. However I want a woman who is strong enough to challenge those who make me feel threatened yet, gentle enough to say shh it's gonna be okay. I want her to be assertive enough to grab me when she feels jealous or just because she wants to and kiss me. While being respectful enough to apologize or ask if I'm okay or explain why she did so. Someone who notices my playful flirtation while acting like they don't. In short I want a lover or friend who will want me in their life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close