newpreident Profile Information

Male searching Alfa female
Age 49 From Örkelljunga, Sweden - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Swedish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Spontaneous, loyal, honest, creative, independent, passionate
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

Do you have a personal trainer?  
No
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
No
Do you attend competitions?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Dogwalker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or Dinner
+ taking a walk / promenade
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Play ice hockey
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
To look forward,, not looking back
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Crime series
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Terminator 2, Rambo, The Expendables
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bryan Adams, Ac/Dc, Bon Jovi
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Mystery, Nature, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
The Zoo, hockey, travelling, music, promenades, crime shows

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Serious long lasting
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close