seadog78 Profile Information

Ready for fun!
Age 50 From Oro Valley, Arizona - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love the outdoors, from hiking, running,weights camping. I love live sporting events, concerts, surfing, my dog. I love life, just looking for a companion to share good times with me. Looking for a long term relationship.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many times a week do you work out?  
5-7 times a week
Favorite excerise  
Curls
Favorite muscle group to work  
Abs/Core
When is your favorite time to train?  
Morning
Do you have a personal trainer?  
No
Where do you workout?  
Both
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
No
Do you attend competitions?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Probably something simple, coffee, tea , drinks and great conversation to get to know each other.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I'm just looking to be happy and content the rest of my life. Life's to short not to enjoy it. I plan on running more marathons, hiking to places I've never been to. Meeting the last love of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Music, Nature, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is finding the woman of my dreams and hanging outdoors. Hiking , running, camping, weekend getaways, concerts, live sporting events. Just have fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The final love of my life with the same interests.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close