superstrider Profile Information

male seeks female to wrestle with
Age 54 From Leytonstone, United Kingdom - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
hi i am a slim athletic male good looking with blue eyes i like music dancing ten pin bowling and most sports i am very fit as i run and go to the gym i also enjoy a good wrestle i am looking for a slim athletic or muscular female who likes to work out and keep fit and also enjoys a good wrestle
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
to go for a nice meal so that we can talk and get to know each other a little bit better if we get on well perhaps we can go dancing or ten pin bowling or to see a film
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i always try to be the best person i can
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy enjoy life to the full to be nice and polite to people
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
smallville one tree hill chuck
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
top gun pretty women transformers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
madona take that girls a loud
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
news papers athletic mags work ralated
My Idea Of Fun Is  
kissing cuddling etc music dancing working out wrestling running cycling cinema eating out ten pin bowling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i am looking for a slim athletic or muscular female who works out and keeps fit and also enjoys a good wrestle
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close