vagirl11 Profile Information

Please read entire profile.
Age 55 From Dumfries, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loving, open minded, competitive, sweet, attentive, spontaneous, driven, romantic, forgiving.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Operations Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice coffeehouse, light Jazz playing in the background, soft lights or a walk in the park or by the water. An outdoor concert with our favorite band, a Nats baseball game, a picnic.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Play Ice Hockey, Ride in a real race car
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be professionally successful, and personally happy and in love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, True Blood, New Girl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to mention
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Health, Horror, Supernatural, Reference
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with that special person! but to be more specific a day at the beach, or an amusement park, hiking, leisurely bike ride.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can challenge my mInd, body and soul. In a perfect world, it would be great to find a man that would make me a priority rather than just something to do. A man that loves to dance, cook, watch movies, have coffee, live concerts, the water, the mountains, running trails, running races, riding bikes, working out with me then changing and having a nice breakfast!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close