Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Papaindiapapa Profile Information

More quantum foam please
Age 53 From Lebanon, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Pip
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m new to PA and looking to meet new friends, companions, dates - 🤷‍♀️. Oh! Maybe someone to teach me how to drive in the snow⁉️ 😬
I want to start hiking so if you’re into that, that could be fun. I’m a nonsmoker but love love love coffee!
I’d love it if you could talk about quantum physics and help explain it to me. 🤯 I like going to baseball games though I don’t watch sports on tv; however, I plan to become a Phillies fan.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Science, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on adventures; making life a game.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close