Il #1 Sito di Incontri Fitness in Internet
Il #1 Sito di Incontri Fitness in Internet

Iscriviti per rimanere in contatto, è 100% gratuito

Unisciti ora

candychicken1989 Informazioni Profilo

Tell a writer to write with 40 letters🫠
Età 34 Da Emporia, Kansas - Online - Oltre 2 settimane fa
Donna Cerca un/una Uomo

Informazioni di base

Mi descriverei come  
It’s been a while since I jumped on something like this. I’m kind of an introvert and homebody so I tend to keep to myself quite a bit. However, lately my dumb heart has been wanting a connection… So if you wanna give this a gander hit me up! I’m a bit of a weirdo but I can assure you I can also be a good time. If you’re into dark humor my soul is the black void you’ve been looking for. I like hard working men because I myself am a hard worker. That’s why I tend to be attracted to men whose bodies reflect their hard work. I have 3 cats and a dog. And they are my world. If you don’t like either I would move along because trust me. I don’t even befriend animal dislikers. I know that world has hurt you so at this point in your life, you might already be too far gone. Sorry bro. I love to read and write. As well as practice art as a hobby. I love having intellectual conversation with people. I love kids but I have none. I’m a pretty transparent person. So be careful what you ask because you will get my honest unapologetic answer. 😉
Segno zodiacale  


La mia corporatura è  
La mia altezza è  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
La mia etnia è  
Ispano/ Latino