cmaign01 Profile Information

Im happy! Want to meet?
Age 50 From Goose Creek, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im here and everywhere just search for me anywhere or here
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Systems Security Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would be to explore new possibilitys and ride the wave of enjoyment that accompanys a beutiful and wonderful woman who I can give all my attention to fully and make her feel like the special woman she is!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Surfing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to meet the right woman and devote myself to her and making her feel like a queen and cherish and spoil her and make sure she knows she comes first in everything!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SCIF Channel and Discovery Channel if I watch TV at all
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LadyHawk, The Last Samurai, Red Planet
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marhia Carey, Janet Jackson, 50 Cent
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Magic Kingdom for sale, Muscle Fitness, and NY Times
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is doing whatever takes a whim at the moment! Or taking a walk with a beutiful woman and cherishing her touch and gorgeous smile, accompanying her in which would be an honor of such a beutiful woman's presence.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A fit and attractive woman who just catches my smile and eyes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close