kissger321023 Profile Information

Meg Settle profile 11
Age 32 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi There Mine Name is Meg Settle. I willl be turning 23 years old thisJuly fo this year.

From, Meg Settle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
St Collette's Weavers
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Shy, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I wont an first date is an long open white beach and ride horseback riding on an white sandy beach on an island open sandy beach?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I wont to try an young and sweet guy has to 23 to 27 years old.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I wont to be remebering the bible each night?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
harry potter,clueless, halloween town
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sugarland,basketstreet boys,kenny chestney.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
harry potter books,horse books, dogs books.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading about more about wild horses, wild dogs, wild cats,too?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Oddities, Power
What Do You Look For?  
I wont an young and sweet guy might be ages of 23 to 27 years of age?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed